Kontakt und Ansprechpartner*innen

Pflegekinderhilfe Steglitz-Zehlendorf
Gutsmuthsstraße 23-24
12163 Berlin

E-Mail: info@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de


Koordination

Klaus Troitzsch
Mobil: 0172 / 85 92 134
E-Mail: k.troitzsch@socianos.de

Krisenhilfe: Mobil: 0173 / 34 28 220
Bereitschaftstelefon: Montag - Freitag: 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Beratung

Fabro Akgüc
Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 32
Mobil: 0152 / 54 57 91 26
E-Mail: akguec@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Elke Buxot
Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 32
Mobil: 0152 / 54 57 91 25
E-Mail: buxot@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Ulrike Czaja
Mobil: 0172 / 276 77 12
E-Mail: czaja@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Annika Müller
Mobil: 0172 / 31 37 121
E-Mail: mueller@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Solveig Meyer-Radkau
Mobil: 0162 / 10 27 9 27
E-Mail: meyer-radkau@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Barbara Deschamps
Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 23
Mobil: 0177 / 8 54 08 59
E-Mail: deschamps@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Danja Zielinski
Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 16
Mobil: 0177 / 45 43 360
E-Mail: zielinski@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Laura Ney
Mobil: 01522 / 9315 850
E-Mail: ney@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de